Help Centre what do you need help with?

What does it mean when my CAS session times out?

Client Application Status (CAS) keeps track of periods when the website is open but you are not using it. If you leave your computer for 30 minutes or more while using CAS, you will be asked to log in again. This is called “timing out.” It is a security feature to ensure your identity and to protect your information.


Answers others found useful

Help tool

Glossary term

Date Modified: